Your Board of Directors

2015-2016 Board of Directors



Don Collins


Vice President

Kathy Ransford


Association Manager

Garry Fisher



Mike Marqua
Ed Catron

Brandon Jones

Committee Assignments

Awards Committee:
Function: Research our options for association for honor scores.
Jamie Elliott, Chairman
Brandy Smith

Bryan Anten


Finance Committee:
Function: work with Jamie to make sure the checkbook is balanced at all times, and get end of year audit done by an outside source.
Rich Hamilton, Chairman
Jamie Elliott
Steve Hurlock


Nominating Committee:
Function: Come up with a slate of candidates to run for election for whatever spots are open that year.  
Run elections at the Open Annual Meeting.

Bryan Anten – Chairman
Brandy Smith
Rich Hamilton
Ed Andrews
Steve Hurlock


Youth Committee:
Function: To run our Annual Ruby Bowen Scholarship Tournament.

Review the rules, send out entries, and run the tournament.
Find candidates; high school seniors who are attending college or trade school for our Annual Larry Griffin, Sr. Scholarship.
Must be bowlers out of our local Youth Program. ($250.00).

Rich Hamilton – Chairman
Michelle Sutton
Kathy Ransford


Hall of Fame Committee:
Function: To form a slate of candidates to run for election.
Run election for a week so all sanctioned bowlers have a chance to vote.
Count the ballots and announce the winners.
Run the No-Tap Tournament and Silent Auction Fund Raiser.
Send out invitations to all living Hall of Fame Members for the Induction Banquet.
Select place to hold the Banquet.

Ed Andrews – Chairman
Michelle Sutton

Steve Hurlock
Bryan Anten


Advertising Committee:
Function: To solicit companies and individuals to purchase advertising banner inside Bowl32.
All proceeds go towards the youth scholarships and prize funds for our tournaments.
Assist with getting tournaments and media announcements.
Michalle Sutton – Chairman
Brandy Smith
Kathy Ransford